Psycho Blogger, Psycho Videos, Psycho Butch…I just think she’s CRAZY

“Dirt”

With all due respect to our readers, I’m throwing my “Political Correctness” out the window!

I decided to write a response, and spout out of my own, to address the blog that was written by my husband earlier this date.  Shortly after Tristan’s blog post about the “blogger.com transman hater dirtywhiteboi67”, I began to research this blogger myself…especially, after I was approached by several people who feared her retaliation after reporting her blog that is in direct violation of the website’s regulations.  I realized that she has people in fear of her and over what she might do.  I can only say that fear feeds her behavior but should not control yours.  “Dirt”, as she calls herself, is not only an obvious man hater in every sense of the word, but she has embraced her claim to women: (“I am woman hear me roar”) so much so that she takes even more offense to a “woman that wants to be a man.”

I sat down and watched several of “Dirt’s” youtube videos only to find that she is a very lost soul with some very deep rooted wounds that fuel her hate for men.  My observations based on her facial expressions, micro expressions and visible body language in her videos is that this goes well beyond her “butch pride” and into wounds that you and I can only feel through her words and posts.

As much as I choose to believe her “ignorance” and “redneck” attitude play into her overly vocal hatred toward the transgender community, I truly see that this is about her hatred for men in general.

This post is not to address her outlandish, assinine statements; instead, it is intended to address the feelings or questions her readers may have.  I know that she lives in a glass  house and as much as she throws stones she, herself, cannot handle the same ridicule (hence why negative or opposing comments are not allowed or are erased from any of her posts).

“Dirt” is only as powerful as “we” make her…meaning, if you fear reporting her or if you fear addressing her hateful attacks on our community…then I don’t want to hear you bitch about it.  Our community and the communities before us did not get anywhere or break new ground on our rights by tucking tails in between our legs and running.

Make your presence know.  Take a stand.  Eliminate what keeps us oppressed.  If you fear people like this then ultimately they win.

For you “Dirt” (whatever):
You are a white mid-forties ugly ass butch dyke man hater who is probably bipolar with borderline personality disorder that was sexually assaulted/abused as a child/adolescence. I assume the blogging and vlogging that you “think” is your outlet probably needs to be replaced by intense therapy and heavy medication.

…I’m just sayin’.


26 Comments

Filed under Spout Out

26 responses to “Psycho Blogger, Psycho Videos, Psycho Butch…I just think she’s CRAZY

  1. Heidi owens

    The crazy ass woman.If you can call her that real name Lynn M Baker from Mi .Has Bully and lie on her blog .Stole my pictures and bits of my post.I’m nothing like she said.she can’t even get fact straight. I have never talk to her .or know who she is.but because I have 2 trans children .who I love and. support. She so low she even talk crap about my children.and that so low.I’m willing do what ever I can do .to get her exposure. She give real blogger a bad name.SHe try to make my life out like Jerry springer. But,anyone who know me know she’s full of shit.just remember anything you read on Internet must be truth lol

  2. She’s just one more troll in the internet. Only she is more elaborate in her trolling she is a troll just the same.

  3. Hey guys, myself and many friends have been targeted. If you have a moment, please lend support to this site i have set up in relation to dirtywhitebio67

  4. Pingback: 2010 in review | Bringing *SHIMMER, SHIMMER* into every day…

  5. farley

    and one more thing. she introduced herself as pre t. crazy. she’s deep in this.

  6. farley

    wow. i think i know this lady. i’m pretty sure she reemed me out in a qsa group a while back. i think i said something to the effect of “isn’t the whole point that we don’t really fit into a box or under a label?” and she preceded to give me a 23 minute lecture on the history of butches and femmes and the pain and shit they went through, and how it used to be you were only a real lesbian if you used two fingers, and how we all got the way paved for us now…. anyways, i think she’s got a lot of pain. and i don’t envy her.

    and guys.. fighting hate with hate will never work. an eye for an eye…. rise above the hate…

  7. I’ve been following this loser for years. Just for kicks, for the most part. At first she really got under my skin but now I just find her blogs/vlogs a huge joke.

    Really, she only has as much power as we as a community give her. Think about it, she obviously doesn’t have a whole lot going on for her if she’s spending so much time online trying to provoke people.

  8. Brandon Jared Valentine

    Thank you Sicily! I could not have said it better myself!

    I am a proud transman and I cannot believe we have someone so hateful in OUR community. As transmen we have come a long way and we will not be silenced!

    Dirt is one very angry individual. She hates men and take it out on the trans male community. Maybe she had a bad experience with a man or maybe even a transman but don’t take your anger out on a whole community of people who never did a damn thing to you. If that is the case since I was raped by my ex step dad as a child, should I hate all men? Certainly not! At 19 I was in an abusive relationship with a lesbian so should I hate all lesbians for it. Again, certainly not!

    I don’t get why someone has to be so mean and hateful like she is. Her blog is pure bullshit lies about how we are.

    She says transmen will NEVER be real men! What, it takes having a penis to be a real man? Certainly not!!!! I may not be the most macho of men but I am still a man whether she likes it or not! We all are real men!

    We have been here since the beginning of time just like Gays and Lesbians have been and we AREN’T going nowhere!

    Thanks,

    Brandon J. Valentine

  9. Brandon Jared Valentine

    Thank you Sicily! I could not have said it better myself!

    I am a proud transman and I cannot believe we have someone so hateful in OUR community. As transmen we have come a long way and we will not be silenced!

    Dirt is one very angry individual. She hates men and take it out on the trans male community. Maybe she had a bad experience with a man or maybe even a transman but don’t take your anger out on a whole community of people who never did a damn thing to you. If that is the case since I was raped by my ex step dad as a child, should I hate all men? Certainly not! At 19 I was in an abusive relationship with a lesbian so should I hate all lesbians for it. Again, certainly not!

    I don’t get why someone has to be so mean and hateful like she is. Her blog is pure bullshit lies about how we are.

    She says transmen will NEVER be real men! What, it takes having a penis to be a real man? Certainly not!!!! I may not be the most macho of men but I am still a man whether she likes it or not! We all are real men!

    We have been here since the beginning of time just like Gays and Lesbians have been and we AREN’T going nowhere!

  10. “You are a white mid-forties ugly ass butch dyke man hater who is probably bipolar with borderline personality disorder that was sexually assaulted/abused as a child/adolescence. I assume the blogging and vlogging that you “think” is your outlet probably needs to be replaced by intense therapy and heavy medication.”

    Sicily, can I just say nail…head…. you hit it dead on!

    After reading so much in her blog, and watching a few videos I was just stunned that some much could be left untreated and her remain able to be a productive human being. Hate and hurt with this person seems to go hand in hand, instead of trying to improve and move on.

    It is almost pitiful and painful for me to watch as I have seen so much love and respect in the Trans family that what she spews literally breaks my heart. Until she deals with her own personal demons, she will continue to hurt and hate.

  11. FTMEDGE

    Dirt got a problem with herself and she must find it in her one mind.

  12. Jacob

    Where can I find Tristans blog on this?

    • Tristan’s blog was posted earlier yesterday, prior to Sicily’s. You can find it by the title EXPOSING “The dirt from Dirt” – if you go to the home page of the TQ blog and scroll down.

  13. Damien

    I 100% agree with you. She is only as powerful as we make her. I as very frustrated at the thought of her taking my brother trans mens pictures and pretty much sladering everything they stand of, but I was enraged when I saw my own picture. i was going to make a very hateful video, expressin how pissed off I was, but instead looked at if like you said, it will only fuel her. Thanks for right this I think many guys would feel better about their picture being put up there and being in fear that she is going to do the same to others.

    i hope many others get inspired from this as I did to never jsut jump and give up, running away with my tail between my leg, if we all started doing that now, all of those who have fought for our rights have done it for nothing.

    Everyone brothers and supporters alike keep ya heads up!

  14. This whole thing just breaks my heart. I totally feel for Dirt… her pain is so deep. I know that LOVE is the answer here… She needs to learn to heal and love herself.
    Like most of us, when we’re hurting and not wanting to deal with the issues, we pay more attention to others and their issues. I don’t hate Dirt, I feel great sadness, that someone can hurt so bad inside that they need to spread it around so they’re not the only ones feeling that way.
    I hope she seeks out help, I hope she finds love for herself and I hope GOD blesses her life so that she can spend her time spreading LOVE and compassion, instead of fear and hate.
    (just saying!)

  15. The thing I find MOST disturbing with her is the actual description of child rape. And wow, how I agree with your observation of a serious mental disorder and your advice to her, let’s hope she takes it before she hurts someone….her anger is so deeply rooted that she grits her teeth just with the thought of maleness or male identity. Thank you for being an awesome, articulate ally!
    p.s. Some of her chin movements seem eerily familiar to some addicts I’ve known in my past. Just sayin’

  16. Chelsea

    Hey Lady,
    Thanks for your very insightful post! After you mentioned it, I payed very close attention to her body language and facial expressions as well… they certainly do not suggest a confident woman….in most of her vids she has a shake going on, which clearly indicates she is constantly shaking her leg(s) and fidgeting…. nervous much?

    Thanks for bringing to light the fact that her hate is likely from deep seeded issues, and just so happens to be (unfortunately) played out against the FTM community. No room for haters here !

    • I personally wondered if she has MS.. Either that or the camera was not stable. I am not stating the MS in a hateful way. But I did notice somewhat a twitch or a shake on her videos. I agree.. The hate has to go and we all need to take a stand.

  17. Rainbow Angel

    Thank You Sicily for speaking out on this issue. It’s fine to have an opinion, but attacking people is downright ridiculous. The separations between a certain group of persons separate us more than the original group and continue prejudices. At this point in my life, I have all but given up on people accepting other people by taking a good look in the mirror and realizing the more they hate, the less room for love in their lives. I just don’t know how much longer I can hold out hope that people will finally start realizing we are all the same “people”!!!
    Cathy

  18. Pingback: Psycho Blogger, Psycho Videos, Psycho Butch…I just think she’s CRAZY (via Bringing *SHIMMER, SHIMMER* into every day…) « Stubborn Dogs

  19. Sam Feeney

    Sister, you kick ass!!! Brilliantly observant piece which struck a cord with my own feelings when I watched these vlogs by Dirt last week. I could also sense her deeply wounded pain and some past trauma that has rooted her offensively vitriolic diatribes against trans men and other gender variant people. My comments were also blocked once I began challenging too close to the bone for her.

    I also think that Dirt is pretty much waging political war against the trans community and does display some disturbing evangelical, highly moralistic and strongly bullying tendencies. This makes her dangerous because she wants to ‘recruit’ women to her cause and has shown she is quite prepared to steal trans guys’ pictures to attempt to ridicule, intimidate, disrespect, and generally cause us misery.

    I did hear that someone had found an old Live Journal account of her’s (now deleted) that I understand showed that she was at one point considering transition herself (surprise, surprise eh?). Apparently she had an absolutely terrible experience with what sounds like an abusive therapist.

    If that IS the case then I imagine she has been extremely traumatised by that experience, on top of whatever other issues she has, and like you say Sicily, this is working its way through in her rage at us. It’s classic projected anger!

    I completely agree we need to stand up to her – like we need to stand up to bullies everywhere. And Dirt, if you’re reading, please let go of this anger against us, it’s only anger at yourself and anger at the men and women who have hurt you in the past so own it and back off.

  20. Sully

    Good Lord she’s angry!

  21. Landon

    She’s looks like a man so why is she hating….i don’t get it. if she such a man hater then why cant she look like a women. isn’t she contradicting herself.

    • In this situation, I believe she presents herself this way to ward off attractions from men. She embraces women but wants nothing associated with her physically that might cause men to feel she is available to them. I feel that she sees men as a cursed breed (scum of the earth, per se), but to be born a man is not a choice. She doesn’t grasp the idea that a “woman would choose to become a man” and want to become the most “disgusting and foul” gender there is when she sees women as the only “pure”, “safe” and non-demoralized creatures in the world.

  22. Chris Dacus

    I truly and honestly believed in providing a united front for ALL of us. I’m not sure where she is from, but in my entire experience in the Community, I have never felt isolated, or hated by anyone one group or person. Not many people know who I am or my story. I identified as lesbian because I didn’t understand growing up why I felt the way I did about my body. But now, without a doubt, I am a PROUD F to M!! Listening to her blogs and her talking about rape, I was raped. I was 12 and it happened every Saturday for 3 months. By a man and a woman. But I don’t hate men or women for this. And this is not why I identify the way I do. Whatever happened to this woman is obviously not going to be resolved over night, but we have to stop her from influencing our younger generations who are probably now terrified to make a statement about who they are! We can’t sacrifice anymore of our youth to this woman! Lets find a way to get her off public blogs and public you tube videos.

  23. Nathaniel

    Kudos Miss Sicily! I concur, and indeed wrote her a letter and she of course deleted it. Her hated for males, heterosexuals, and bisexuals is very apparent. I will never understand separatists like her. If we silence ourselves out of fear we are spitting in the face of all queers before us who have labored, fought and even died for our rights. Being apathetic to such causes as equality and the eradication of hate speech and crimes is not only irresponsible, but pathetic at best. This brother stands next to you with no fear. Bravo Ma’am!

Leave a Reply

